Archive for the 'Music' Category

- Posted on July 28, 2019

Cody has dropped the full official Blessed music video after dropping teasers last week when he released the song onto all streaming platforms. You can check out the full video below and the screen captures will be uploaded to the gallery soon! 🙂

- Posted on July 25, 2019

This post is a couple days late, but Cody’s most recent single, Blessed, is now on all music and streaming platforms as of July 21st, 2019! The single cover is in our gallery and you can click the link below to purchase and/or stream Cody’s new song! CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE “BLESSED!”

- Posted on July 8, 2019

Almost was finally released today after being announced a couple days ago, where you can now purchase it on iTunes and stream it all over the web! CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE ALMOST!!!!!!

- Posted on July 5, 2019

Yesterday on Instagram, Cody announced his new single “Almost” with a video of him painting. It will be released on Sunday, July 7th, 2019. I’ve embedded the post below for easier viewing. View this post on Instagram NEW SINGLE “ALMOST” featuring my talented friend @mickey.salma Dropping July 7th 🙌🤘 A post shared by Cody Christian […]

- Posted on June 18, 2019

Cody Christian has just released the official music video to his first single “Hills”, check it out above and let us know what you think about it!

- Posted on June 13, 2019

The Drippin lyric video has been released earlier today! So far, Cody has released two songs and two lyric videos but as yet to release an actual music video for either one of his songs. Which lyric video is your favorite??? If you need a reminder of the “Hills” lyric video, check it out again […]

- Posted on June 7, 2019

Cody is currently on a roll right now while also getting ready for season two of All American, he has graciously presented us with not ONE but TWO different songs within a month of each other. He released Hills exactly one month ago and now he just dropped Drippin! I hope we get a video […]

- Posted on May 7, 2019

Cody Christian released his first widely anticipated single, as a new venture and extension of Cody’s career, he released his first single today which is titled “Hills” and you can now purchase it on all major digital retailers such as iTunes and Amazon. CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE “HILLS” Feel free to tell us what you […]

- Posted on December 19, 2018

Watch Cody talk with Entertainment Tonight below in the video and he also busts out his rap skills, are you excited to see what music he releases in the coming months??